Kcee – Eastern Conference ALBUM


Kcee – Eastern Conference ALBUM


Kcee Eastern Conference Album, Mp3 & Zipfile Download

Nigerian singer and Five Music general Kcee debuts his highly awaited 3rd Studio album titled Eastern Conference.

The new project consist of 10 complete tracks which features Ace comedian Ajebo and Acapella.

Finally, the album cover shows off KCee in his native attire of Igbo reprenting his culture and musical achievements holding the Ivorian tusk and photo of Nigerian bridge as the background.

CHECK ALSO:  Kcee - Yahwey Yahweh


1.  Intro (feat. Ajebo & Acapella) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Onye Chimere Eze || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Doh Doh Doh || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Yahwey Yahweh || DOWNLOAD MP3

CHECK ALSO:  LYRICS: Kcee – Protect Us

5. Idi Ok || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Eyimba || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Nwanne Na Nwanne || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Oh My Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ndi’Oma || DOWNLOAD MP3


10. Echi Di Ime || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Kcee – Eastern Conference Zipfile


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here